北京2008奥运会(供参考)

北京2008奥运会

2008年北京奥运会商机
自北京获得2008年奥运会举办权以来,商业机会不断涌现。在今后的几年内,北京将继续致力于奥运会相关方面的准备工作。直到2008年,新的机会都将不断出呈现在全球商务的面前。


1. 城市基础设施项目。这些包括体育场馆、奥运村和世贸中心的建设,同时也包括交通、环境保护工作和电信基础设施的建设项目。

2. 政府相关商务的机会。北京市政府将会更努力的获得海外投资,开拓进出口业务,提高政府采购以达到奥运会相关建设所需的要求。在上述方面有能力的国际企业应该尽量努力从中捕捉机会,建立与各个层次政府机构的关系,这样才能保证更多的参与到北京经济建设的项目中,获得更多的机会。

3. 服务行业和新兴行业。北京将加速开发服务行业和其他一些不会带来污染的新兴行业,例如电信、环境保护、新的建筑材料、高科技、会议和展会、旅游业、媒体和广告业在今后几年内都将有迅猛发展。在上述行业范畴内的公司不应该错失良机。

4. 传统行业。传统行业包括纪念品、宣传品和体育产品的生产,这些传统行业在北京2008年奥运会的催化效应下也将有很大的发展空间。

5. 人力资源。要保证2008年奥运会的成功,北京将需要引入海外人才,而这种引进工作早已开始进行,北京2008年奥运会申办委员会的首席顾问就是一位澳大利亚人。另外北京环境保护部门也在寻求海外协助与顾问工作。一些海外专家已经被指派到关键的岗位上。这也为海外人才进入中国人才市场铺平了道路。

北京2008年奥运会相关的大量基础设施建设项目

北京市政府计划了大量基础设施项目来达到2008年奥运会的需求。这些项目转化为一系列商务投资机会。这些包括先进科技、环境保护、交通设施建设、奥运村、场馆、旅游业范畴以及赞助等方面。

企业应当抓住北京经济快速发展的机会,开拓中国市场。在今后的几年内将呈现出最佳投资机会,如果能够成功把握这些机会,将会使企业实现很大的发展。

北京2008合作伙伴

 

http://en.beijing-2008.org/
北京奥组委官方网站

http://www.olympic.org/
奥运会官方网站

http://www.specialolympics.org/
特奥会公众网站

http://www.sport.gov.cn/
中国国家体育总局





Copyright @ AMA Infotech Development Inc. All Rights Reserved

Beijing Olympic 2008

Olympic Games Spell Business Opportunities

1. Urban infrastructure projects. - These include the building of sports venues, the Olympic Village and the World Trade Centre, as well as transportation, environmental protection and telecommunications infrastructure projects.

2. Government-related business opportunities. - The Beijing Municipal Government will be stepping up its efforts to attract foreign investment, expand imports and exports, and increase government purchases to meet the needs of Olympic-related construction. Companies with the capability to participate should strive to play a bigger role in Beijing's economic development in order to secure more purchase orders from the government.

3. Services and new industries. - Beijing will expedite the development of services and non-polluting new industries such as telecommunications, environmental protection, new building materials, high technologies, conventions and exhibitions, tourism, media and advertising over the next few years. Companies are strong in these sectors should not miss this great opportunity.

4. Traditional industries. - Traditional industries, including the production of commemorative souvenirs, memorabilia and sporting goods, will also benefit from the Olympic boom. 

5. Human resources. - In order to make the 2008 Olympics a success, Beijing will need to import foreign talent. In fact, the chief consultant of the Beijing 2008 Olympic Games Bidding Committee is an Australian national. Also, Beijing's environmental protection sector will seek the assistance of advisers from overseas, while some experts have already been appointed to senior positions on the China Securities Regulatory Commission. This paves the way for senior management personnel from foreign countries to enter Beijing's job market in the years ahead.International companies should be able to benefit from Beijing's economic boom and do great business over the next few years if they can seize this gold opportunity.

Massive Infrastructure Projects for Beijing 2008

The Beijing Municipal Government is preparing to improve and build infrastructure projects to greet the 2008 Olympics. This translates into a host of investment opportunities for the business community. Includes advanced technologies, environmental protections, plans for improvement of transport facilities, Olympic village, venues, tourism and Olympic related sectors and exclusive sponsorship etc.

International companies should be able to benefit from Beijing's economic boom and do great business over the next few years if they can seize this gold opportunity.

http://en.beijing-2008.org/
Beijing Organizing Committee for the Games of the 29th Olympiad

http://www.olympic.org/
The Official Website of the Olympic Movement

http://www.specialolympics.org/
Special Olympics Public Website

http://www.sport.gov.cn/
General Administration of Sport





Copyright @ AMA Infotech Development Inc. All Rights Reserved